2018 Holley MUSIC Scholarship Winners Announced

Congratulations to the 2018 Dr. Jack Holley/ MUSIC Scholarship winners. We were very impressed by the accomplishments of all applicants and proud of the hard work being done in Missouri schools.

The winners include:

Kalie Peterson – Stanberry R-II School District

Sage Eichenburch – Prairie Home R-V School District

Lauren Gateley – Southern Boone R-I School District

Maly Sears – Adrian R-III School District

Unsun Lee – Fort Zumwalt South High School

Kale Catchings – Wentzville Liberty High School

Special thanks to our Scholarship Sponsors