2020 Holley MUSIC Scholarship Winners Announced

MUSIC is proud to announce the 2020 Dr. Darrell “Jack” Holley Scholarship recipients:

The scholarships are funded with the golf tournament proceeds and corporate donations. The winners each will receive a $2,000 scholarship (nonrenewable) to support their future education!

There were approximately 200 applicants for the six available scholarships. The selection committee members were extremely impressed with all applicants and wish them the best in their future endeavors.

Congratulations to the 2020 Dr. Darrell “Jack” Holley Scholarship winners:

Lauren Frazier – Canton R-V
Olivia Owen – Maysville R-I
Kathryn Vanden Hoek – Brentwood
Parker Triplett – Scotland County R-I
Mya Burken – Rolla 31
Ryan Sellers – Parkway