

DIRECTORS

Chairman

Dr. Bernard DuBray Fort Zumwalt R-II School District 110 Virgil St. O'Fallon, MO 63366 (636) 240-2072

Vice-Chairman Dr. Phil Cook

Carl Junction R-I School District 206 S. Roney Carl Junction, MO 64834 (417) 649-7026

Secretary

Mr. Chris Wilson Kennett #39 School District 1400 West Washington Kennett, MO 63857 (573) 717-1100 ext. 103

Treasurer

Mr. Ron Orr Pattonville R-III School District 11097 St. Charles Rock Rd. St. Ann, MO 63074 (314) 213-8005

Director

Mr. Todd Galbierz St. Charles Community College 4601 Mid Rivers Mall Dr. Cottleville, MO 63375 (636) 922-8359

Director

Dr. Jeanette Cowherd Park Hill School District 7703 NW Barry Road Kansas City, MO 64153 (816) 359-5904

Director

Dr. Tracy Bottoms Montgomery Co. R-II School District 418 N. Hwy 19 Montgomery City, MO 63361(573) 564-2278

Director

Mrs. Jenny Ulrich Lonedell R-XIV School District 7466 Hwy FF Lonedell, MO 63060 (636) 629-0401

Director

Mr. Jeff Blackford Nodaway-Holt R-VII School District 318 South Taylor St. Graham, MO 64455 (660) 939-2137 October 12, 2021

Dear Applicant for Executive Director:

Attached is the application form for Executive Director of the MUSIC Program. The form outlines the qualifications and expectations of the position as well as a timeline for the process.

In addition to the application which is submitted online, please feel free to send directly to Mark Stockwell any additional information you feel may be helpful in the Board's evaluation process. Mark Stockwell's phone number is 314-800-2220 and email is mark.stockwell@musicprogram.org.

The completed application and any supporting materials must be received no later than December 15, 2021. Any applicant chosen as a finalist may be required to submit further documentation and submit themselves to certain background checks as necessary. All materials will be treated confidentially.

Thank you very much for your interest in this important position.

Sincerely,

Dr. Bernard J. Dubray

Chairman, MUSIC Board of Directors