Program Administration

Mr. Mark Stockwell, CPA, CPFO, MUSIC Executive Director

12444 Powerscourt Drive., Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63131

Phone: 314-800-2220      Email: mark.stockwell@musicprogram.org   

 

General Membership Inquiries

314-800-2211 Scott Wightman or scott_wightman@ajg.com

314-800-2285 Anita Kiehne or anita_kiehne@ajg.com

314-800-2223 Peggy Wilson or peggy_wilson@ajg.com

314-800-2244 Deanna Sharley or deanna_sharley@ajg.com

314-800-2235 Amy Mehrmann-Dale or amy_mehrmann@ajg.com

Safety and Loss Control

314-800-2255 Alan Schmitt or alan_schmitt@ajg.com

Training
314-800-2234 Erin Smothers or erin_smothers@ajg.com

 

Key Contacts Sheet