AJG Administration Team

AJG Risk Management Administration Team

Scott Wightman, ARM-E

Area Executive Vice President

Contact for questions and concerns regarding coverage, services, financial aspects, general structure, and operations.

Direct Line: (314) 800-2211
Direct Fax: (866) 372-7294
Email: scott_wightman@ajg.com

 

Anita Kiehne

Area Vice President – Claims

Contact for questions and concerns regarding claims, coverage, claims service issues, and managed care program.

Direct Line: (314) 800-2285
Direct Fax: (866) 372-7168
Email: anita_kiehne@ajg.com

 

Peggy Wilson

Area Vice President – Member Services

Contact for questions regarding the MUSIC program, coverage, billing, exposure changes, and prospects.

Direct Line: (314) 800-2223
Direct Fax: (866) 451-0954
Email: peggy_wilson@ajg.com

 

Deanna Sharley

Account Manager

Contact for questions regarding coverages, billing, exposure changes, property appraisals, bonds, technical assistance, and the MUSIC website.

Direct Line: (314) 800-2244
Direct Fax: (866) 451-0954
Email: deanna_sharley@ajg.com

 

Amy Mehrmann-Dale

Client Service Representative

Contact for questions regarding physical hazard survey action plans, notary bonds, certificates of insurance, and special events coverage.

Direct Line: (314) 800-2235
Email: amy_mehrmann@ajg.com

 

 

Client Training Consultant

Contact for questions on training, the learning management system, events, and the MUSIC website.

 

AJG Loss Prevention Team

Alan Schmitt

Vice President of Loss Control

Direct Line: 314-800-2255

Email: alan_schmitt@ajg.com

 

Tom Shults

Senior Loss Control Specialist

Direct Line: 314-800-2184

Email: tom_shults@ajg.com

 

Chase Chavers

Loss Control Specialist

Direct Line: 314-800-2193

Email: chase_chavers@ajg.com