Gallagher Bassett Administration Team

GB Property and Liability Claims Team

Evan Emel

Liability Claims Supervisor

Contact for questions regarding existing general, auto, and school legal liability claims.

Phone: 314-800-0225
Email: evan_emel@gbtpa.com

 

Phillip Spallo

Property Supervisor

Contact for questions regarding existing general and auto property claims.

Phone: 314-800-0200
Email: phillip_spallo@gbtpa.com

 

Debra “Debbie” Walker

Working Supervisor

Contact for questions regarding existing general, auto, and school legal liability claims.

Phone: 314-800-0224
Email: debra_walker@gbtpa.com

 

Sarah Virtue

Senior Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding existing general, auto, and school legal liability claims.

Phone: 314-800-0206
Email: sarah_virtue@gbtpa.com

 

Lindi Shae

Senior Claim Representative

Contact for questions regarding existing liability and property claims.

Phone: 314-800-0266
Email: lindi_shae@gbtpa.com

 

Bruce Neidert

Resolution Manager and Claims Assistant

Contact for questions regarding automobile liability or property claims.

Phone: 314-800-0389
Email: bruce_neidert@gbtpa.com

 

Julie Gregory

Senior Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding automobile liability or property claims.

Phone: 314-800-0205
Email: julie_gregory@gbtpa.com

 

TJ Sharley

Claims Assistant

Contact for questions regarding Liability, to schedule appointments, or to make payments.

Phone: 314-800-0279
Email: TJ_Sharley@gbtpa.com

GB Workers’ Compensation Claims Team

Marie “BB” Bax

Workers’ Compensation Supervisor

Contact for questions regarding large workers’ compensation claims or for any concern about handling workers’ compensation claims.

Phone: 314-800-0217
Email: marie_bax@gbtpa.com

 

Patrick Holmes

Senior Workers’ Compensation Adjuster

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0267
Email: patrick_holmes@gbtpa.com

 

Rebecca Reeves

Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0237
Email: rebecca_reeves@gbtpa.com

 

Linda Hunze

Lead Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0211
Email: linda_hunze@gbtpa.com

 

Julie Urani

Lead Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0241
Email: julie_urani@gbtpa.com

 

Beth Gast

Resolution Associate

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation, to schedule appointments, or to make payments.

Phone: 314-800-0365
Email: elizabeth_gast@gbtpa.com

 

Casey Swadley

Workers’ Compensation Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0299
Email: Casey_swadley@gbtpa

 

Tara Belsher

Workers’ Compensation Claims Assistant

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0261
Email: tara_belsher@gbtpa.com