Gallagher Bassett Administration Team

GB Property and Liability Claims Team

Constance “Connie” Scheppers

Liability Supervisor

Contact for questions regarding existing general, auto, and school legal liability claims.

Phone: 314-800-0225
Email: constance_scheppers@gbtpa.com

 

Phillip Spallo

Property Supervisor

Contact for questions regarding existing general and auto property claims.

Phone: 314-800-0200
Email: phillip_spallo@gbtpa.com

 

Debra “Debbie” Walker

Lead Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding existing general, auto, and school legal liability claims.

Phone: 314-800-0224
Email: debra_walker@gbtpa.com

 

Sarah Virtue

Senior Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding existing general, auto, and school legal liability claims.

Phone: 314-800-0206
Email: sarah_virtue@gbtpa.com

 

Beverly Tucker

Senior Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding existing general, auto, and school legal liability claims.

Phone: 314-800-0206
Email: beverly_tucker@gbtpa.com

 

Lindi Tittel

Senior Claim Representative

Contact for questions regarding existing liability and property claims.

Phone: 314-800-0266
Email: lindi_tittel@gbtpa.com

 

Amy Craig

Senior Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding existing liability and property claims.

Phone: 314-800-0202
Email: amy_craig@gbtpa.com

 

Bruce Neidert

Resolution Manager and Claims Assistant

Contact for questions regarding automobile liability or property claims.

Phone: 314-800-0389
Email: bruce_neidert@gbtpa.com

 

David Anderson

Senior Resolution Manager Property

Contact for questions regarding existing property claims or to report large property claims.

Phone: 314-800-0219
Email: david_anderson@gbtpa.com

 

Sandra “Sandy” Jansen

Claims Assistant

Contact to report your claim or for general questions.

Phone: 314-800-0279
Email: sandra_jansen@gbtpa.com

 

Julie Gregory

Senior Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding automobile liability or property claims.

Phone: 314-800-0205
Email: julie_gregory@gbtpa.com

 

GB Workers’ Compensation Claims Team

Marie “BB” Bax

Workers’ Compensation Supervisor

Contact for questions regarding large workers’ compensation claims or for any concern about handling workers’ compensation claims.

Phone: 314-800-0217
Email: marie_bax@gbtpa.com

 

Patrick Holmes

Senior Workers’ Compensation Adjuster

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0267
Email: patrick_holmes@gbtpa.com

 

Rebecca Reeves

Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0237
Email: rebecca_reeves@gbtpa.com

 

Linda Hunze

Senior Workers’ Compensation Adjuster

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0211
Email: linda_hunze@gbtpa.com

 

Julie Urani

Senior Workers’ Compensation Adjuster

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0241
Email: julie_urani@gbtpa.com

 

Marilyn Nilson

Workers’ Compensation Claims Assistant

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation, to schedule appointments, or to make payments.

Phone: 314-800-0233
Email: marilyn_nilson@gbtpa.com

 

Patricia “Patti” Cochran

Workers’ Compensation Claims Assistant

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation, to schedule appointments, or to make payments.

Phone: 314-800-0299
Email: patricia_cochran@gbtpa.com

 

Beth Gast

Workers’ Compensation Claims Assistant

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation, to schedule appointments, or to make payments.

Phone: 314-800-0365
Email: elizabeth_gast@gbtpa.com

 

Tara Belsher

Workers’ Compensation Claims Assistant

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0261
Email: tara_belsher@gbtpa.com