Gallagher Bassett Administration Team

GB Property and Liability Claims Team

Julie Gregory

Liability Working Supervisor

Contact for questions regarding district owned vehicles, including busses, and school legal liability, and existing liability claims.

Phone: 314-800-0205
Email: julie_gregory1@gbtpa.com

 

Phillip Spallo

Property Supervisor

Contact for questions regarding property, fiduciary, and crime claims.

Phone: 314-800-0200
Email: phillip_spallo@gbtpa.com

 

Bruce Neidert

Resolution Manager and Claims Assistant

Contact for questions regarding automobile liability or property claims.

Phone: 314-800-0389
Email: bruce_neidert@gbtpa.com

 

Shane Smith

Senior Claim Representative

Contact for questions regarding existing liability and property claims.

Phone: 314-800-0219
Email: shane_smith@gbtpa.com

 

Pamela Furnace

Senior Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding existing general, auto, and school legal liability claims.

Phone: 314-800-0249
Email: pamela_furnace@gbtpa.com

 

Jen Reed

Senior Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding existing general, auto, and school legal liability claims.

Phone: 314-800-0239
Email: Jen_Reed@gbtpa.com

 

Anna McMullen-Watkins

Senior Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding existing general, auto, and school legal liability claims.

Phone: 314-800-2181
Email: Anna_McMullenWatkins@gbtpa.com

 

Lucinda Clubb

Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding minor auto and general liability cases.

Phone: 314-800-0202
Email: Lucinda_Clubb@gbtpa.com

 

Jamie Rohrbach

Clerical – Workers’ Compensation and Liability 

Contact for questions regarding liability, existing claim status, and new claim reporting.

Phone: 314-800-0279
Email: Jamie_Rohrbach@gbtpa.com

 

GB Workers’ Compensation Claims Team

Marie “BB” Bax

Workers’ Compensation Supervisor

Contact for questions regarding large workers’ compensation claims or for any concern about handling workers’ compensation claims.

Phone: 314-800-0217
Email: marie_bax@gbtpa.com

 

Patrick Holmes

Senior Workers’ Compensation Adjuster

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0267
Email: patrick_holmes@gbtpa.com

 

Rebecca Reeves

Senior Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0237
Email: rebecca_reeves@gbtpa.com

 

Jamie Moto

Senior Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0343
Email: Jamie_Moto@gbtpa.com

 

Candace Langbecker

Senior Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation, to schedule appointments, or to make payments.

Phone: 314-800-0358
Email: candace_langbecker@gbtpa.com

 

Linda Hunze

Lead Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0211
Email: linda_hunze@gbtpa.com

 

Julie Urani

Lead Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation and to determine compensability.

Phone: 314-800-0241
Email: julie_urani@gbtpa.com

 

Beth Gast

Resolution Manager

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation, to schedule appointments, or to make payments.

Phone: 314-800-0365
Email: elizabeth_gast@gbtpa.com

 

Megan Williams

Medical Only / Clerical

Contact for questions regarding workers’ compensation, to schedule appointments, or to make payments.

Phone: 314-800-0261
Email:  megan_williams@gbtpa.com